Funeral Directors

Purewa has prepared the following list of funeral directors in Auckland based on their geographical location. We do not endorse individual funeral companies but work with all funeral directors to meet the requirements of each family and to ensure each funeral is uniquely personal. We hope this directory is helpful if you need to locate a funeral company. This information was last updated in December 2019.

Central Auckland

Business Name Phone Email
C. Little and Sons – Epsom 09 638 9125 c.little@xtra.co.nz
Davis Funeral Services – Mt Eden 09 638 9026 office@davisfunerals.co.nz
Ensom Funeral Services - Stonefields 09 524 6765 ensomfunerals@gmail.com
Epsom Funerals – Epsom 华人殡葬服务 0800 437 766 info@epsomfuneralhome.nz
The Natural Funeral Company - Eden Terrace 09 361 6080 chris@naturalfuneral.co.nz
Manning Funeral Cottage - Parnell-Newmarket 09 377 0790 mla@manningfunerals.net.nz
Richard Melville Funerals - Onehunga 027 221 9400 richardmelvillefunerals@gmail.com
Tipene Funerals – Onehunga 09 622 1144 admin@tipenefunerals.co.nz
Morrisons Royal Oak 09 636 6219 enquiry@morrisons.co.nz
Auckland Funeral Services 0800 420 470 info@aucklandfunerals.co.nz

South Auckland

Business Name Phone Email
Ensom Funeral Services - Papakura 09 299 6646 ensomfunerals@gmail.com
Aroha Funerals - Takanini 0800 276 420 admin@arohafunerals.co.nz
Davis Funeral Services – Papatoetoe 09 277 2526 office@davisfunerals.co.nz
Davis Funeral Services – Mangere 09 277 7375 office@davisfunerals.co.nz
Fountains Funeral Directors – Papakura 09 298 2957 staff@fountainsfunerals.co.nz
Fountains Funeral Directors – 93 Edinburgh Street, Pukekohe 09 238 2221 emma.love@fountainsfunerals.co.nz
Graham’s Funeral Services – Tuakau 09 236 8919 admin@grahamsfunerals.co.nz
Resthaven Funeral Services – Manurewa 09 267 2530 fd@resthavenfunerals.co.nz
Ese Tatupu Funeral Directors – Manukau City 09 262 3700 info@tatupufunerals.co.nz
South Auckland Funeral Services – Otahuhu 09 276 9000 info@safs.co.nz
Ng’s Funerals – Wiri 0800 001 498
Waters Funerals – Papatoetoe 09 278 8742 info@watersfunerals.co.nz
Waters Funerals – Pukekohe 09 238 4794 info@watersfunerals.co.nz
Ann’s Funeral Home – Manukau 09 278 8600 sam@anndfuneral.co.nz

East Auckland

Business Name Phone Email
Aroha Funerals 0800 276 420 info@arohafunerals.co.nz
Davis Funeral Services - Kohimarama 09 521 0300 office@davisfunerals.co.nz
Davis Funeral Services – Pakuranga 09 576 7108 office@davisfunerals.co.nz
Howick Funeral Home – Howick 09 534 7300 admin@howickfuneralhome.net.nz
Sibuns Funeral Advisors – Remuera 09 520 3119 staff@sibuns.co.nz
Resthaven Funeral Services – Howick 09 533 7493 fd@resthavenfunerals.co.nz
Wm Morrison Funeral Directors – Glen Innes 09 521 3100 enquiry@morrisons.co.nz
Just Funerals – Penrose 0800 804 663 info@justfunerals.co.nz
Souly Funerals – Pakuranga 0800 476 859 info@soulyfunerals.co.nz
Lagoon View Funeral Services - Panmure 09 527 1866 aden@tangihanga.co.nz

Hibiscus coast

Business Name Phone Email
Forrest Funeral Services – Orewa 09 426 7950 office@forrests.co.nz
Hibiscus Funeral Services – Silverdale 09 420 4700 info@hibiscusfunerals.co.nz

North Shore

Business Name Phone Email
H. Morris – Northcote 09 489 5737 office@hmorris.co.nz
Forrest Funeral Services – Browns Bay 09 479 5956 office@forrests.co.nz
State of Grace North – Albany 09 447 1285 stateofgracenorth@xtra.co.nz
Elliott North Shore Funerals 09 486 2631 susan.nelson@xtra.co.nz
Windsor Funerals - Glenfield 09 477 2433 office@windsorfunerals.co.nz
Dils Funeral Services – Albany 09 415 8720 info@dils.co.nz
Rowley Funerals – Devonport 09 445 9800 info@rowleyfunerals.co.nz

West Auckland

Business Name Phone Email
Davis Funeral Services – Henderson 09 835 3557 office@davisfunerals.co.nz
State of Grace West – New Lynn 0800 764 722 stateofgraceltd@xtra.co.nz
Wm Morrison Funeral Directors – Henderson 09 836 0029 enquiry@morrisons.co.nz
Tipene Funerals – Waitakere 09 622 1144 admin@tipenefunerals.co.nz
Haven Falls – Henderson 0800 428 363 office@havenfalls.co.nz

Whangaparoa

Business Name Phone Email
Faithfull Funeral Services – Red Beach 09 421 9844 info@faithfulls.co.nz

Download our Brochure

Download our By-law

View our Price List

View a service online