Funeral Directors

Purewa has prepared the following list of funeral directors in Auckland based on their geographical location. We do not endorse individual funeral companies but work with all funeral directors to meet the requirements of each family and to ensure each funeral is uniquely personal. We hope this directory is helpful if you need to locate a funeral company. This information was last updated in December 2019.

Central Auckland

South Auckland

Business Name Phone Email
Ensom Funeral Services - Papakura Ensom Funeral Services - Papakura ensomfunerals@gmail.com
Aroha Funerals - Takanini Aroha Funerals - Takanini admin@arohafunerals.co.nz
Davis Funeral Services – Papatoetoe Davis Funeral Services – Papatoetoe office@davisfunerals.co.nz
Davis Funeral Services – Mangere Davis Funeral Services – Mangere office@davisfunerals.co.nz
Fountains Funeral Directors – Papakura Fountains Funeral Directors – Papakura staff@fountainsfunerals.co.nz
Fountains Funeral Directors – 93 Edinburgh Street, Pukekohe Fountains Funeral Directors – 93 Edinburgh Street, Pukekohe emma.love@fountainsfunerals.co.nz
Graham’s Funeral Services – Tuakau Graham’s Funeral Services – Tuakau admin@grahamsfunerals.co.nz
Resthaven Funeral Services – Manurewa Resthaven Funeral Services – Manurewa fd@resthavenfunerals.co.nz
Ese Tatupu Funeral Directors – Manukau City Ese Tatupu Funeral Directors – Manukau City info@tatupufunerals.co.nz
South Auckland Funeral Services – Otahuhu South Auckland Funeral Services – Otahuhu info@safs.co.nz
Ng’s Funerals – Wiri Ng’s Funerals – Wiri
Waters Funerals – Papatoetoe Waters Funerals – Papatoetoe info@watersfunerals.co.nz
Waters Funerals – Pukekohe Waters Funerals – Pukekohe info@watersfunerals.co.nz
Ann’s Funeral Home – Manukau Ann’s Funeral Home – Manukau sam@anndfuneral.co.nz

East Auckland

Hibiscus coast

Business Name Phone Email
Forrest Funeral Services – Orewa Forrest Funeral Services – Orewa office@forrests.co.nz
Hibiscus Funeral Services – Silverdale Hibiscus Funeral Services – Silverdale info@hibiscusfunerals.co.nz

North Shore

Business Name Phone Email
H. Morris – Northcote H. Morris – Northcote office@hmorris.co.nz
Forrest Funeral Services – Browns Bay Forrest Funeral Services – Browns Bay office@forrests.co.nz
State of Grace North – Albany State of Grace North – Albany stateofgracenorth@xtra.co.nz
Elliott North Shore Funerals Elliott North Shore Funerals susan.nelson@xtra.co.nz
Windsor Funerals - Glenfield Windsor Funerals - Glenfield office@windsorfunerals.co.nz
Dils Funeral Services – Albany Dils Funeral Services – Albany info@dils.co.nz
Rowley Funerals – Devonport Rowley Funerals – Devonport info@rowleyfunerals.co.nz

West Auckland

Business Name Phone Email
Davis Funeral Services – Henderson Davis Funeral Services – Henderson office@davisfunerals.co.nz
State of Grace West – New Lynn State of Grace West – New Lynn stateofgraceltd@xtra.co.nz
Wm Morrison Funeral Directors – Henderson Wm Morrison Funeral Directors – Henderson enquiry@morrisons.co.nz
Tipene Funerals – Waitakere Tipene Funerals – Waitakere admin@tipenefunerals.co.nz
Haven Falls – Henderson Haven Falls – Henderson office@havenfalls.co.nz

Whangaparoa

Business Name Phone Email
Faithfull Funeral Services – Red Beach Faithfull Funeral Services – Red Beach info@faithfulls.co.nz

Download our Brochure

Download our By-law

View our Price List

View a service online